Collection: Table Lamps & Table Lamps

Our table lamps and table lamps made of veneer from the Attica, Pura, Arboreus, Arboreus 2 and Ligna lines fit harmoniously into your home thanks to their puristic design and the exclusive selection of high-quality natural materials. The soft light creates a homely atmosphere and is at the same time an unobtrusive eye-catcher in the bedroom, on the sideboard or at the desk.

Depending on the design line, our table lamps have either a wooden or metal base and fit elegantly into your interior. Depending on the line, you can choose the lampshade from other natural materials such as wood veneer, alpine hay, leaves or felt.

 But all of our designer table lamps have one thing in common: each one is a sustainable and handmade unique piece "Made in Germany".

 

 

 

 

 

Discover Luminaires & lamps made of wood veneer

Discover Hue lamps & lights

Discover Leaves Lamps & Luminaires

Discover Stone Veneer Lamps & Lighting

Table lamps & table lamps

Our handmade and sustainable table lamps made of veneer from the Attica, Pura, Arboreus, Arboreus 2 and Ligna lines fit harmoniously into your home thanks to their puristic design and exclusive selection of high-quality natural materials. The soft light creates a cozy atmosphere and is at the same time an unobtrusive eye-catcher in the bedroom, on the sideboard or at the desk.

Depending on the design line, our table lamps have either a wooden or metal base and fit elegantly into your interior. Depending on the line, you can choose lampshades from other natural materials such as wood veneer, alpine hay, leaves or felt.

But all of our designer table lamps have one thing in common: each one is a sustainable and handcrafted unique piece “Made in Germany”. With one of our table lamps you are choosing a high-quality and unique piece that also pays attention to sustainability and environmental awareness. Be inspired by our table lamps and add a personal touch to your home.

Kategorie: Tischleuchten

Unsere Tischlampen und Tischleuchten aus Furnier der Linien Attica, Pura, Arboreus, Arboreus 2 und Ligna fügen sich dank ihres puristischen Designs und der exklusiven Auswahl hochwertiger Naturmaterialien harmonisch in Ihr Zuhause ein. Das sanfte Licht schafft eine wohnliche Atmosphäre und ist gleichzeitig ein unaufdringlicher Blickfang im Schlafzimmer, auf dem Sideboard oder am Schreibtisch.

Je nach Designlinie haben unsere Tischleuchten entweder einen Holz- oder Metallfuß und fügen sich elegant in Ihre Einrichtung ein. Lampenschirm können Sie je nach Linie aus weiteren Naturmaterialien wie Holzfurnier, Almheu, Blättern oder Filz wählen.  

 Eines haben aber alle unsere Design-Tischlampen gemeinsam: Jede ist ein nachhaltiges und handgefertigtes Unikat "Made in Germany". 

 

 

 

 

 

Holzfurnier Leuchten & Lampen entdecken

Heu Lampen & Leuchten entdecken

Blätter Lampen & Leuchten entdecken

Steinfurnier Lampen & Leuchten entdecken

Tischlampen & Tischleuchten

Unsere handgefertigten und nachhaltigen Tischlampen aus Furnier der Linien Attica, Pura, Arboreus, Arboreus 2 und Ligna fügen sich dank ihres puristischen Designs und der exklusiven Auswahl hochwertiger Naturmaterialien harmonisch in Ihr Zuhause ein. Das sanfte Licht schafft eine gemütliche Atmosphäre und ist zugleich ein unaufdringlicher Blickfang im Schlafzimmer, auf dem Sideboard oder am Schreibtisch.

Je nach Designlinie haben unsere Tischlampen entweder einen Holz- oder Metallfuß und fügen sich elegant in Ihre Einrichtung ein. Lampenschirme können Sie je nach Linie aus weiteren Naturmaterialien wie Holzfurnier, Almheu, Blättern oder Filz wählen.

Eines haben aber alle unsere Design-Tischlampen gemeinsam: Jede ist ein nachhaltiges und handgefertigtes Unikat "Made in Germany". Mit einer unserer Tischleuchten entscheiden Sie sich für ein qualitativ hochwertiges und einzigartiges Stück, das zugleich auf Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltbewusstsein achtet. Lassen Sie sich von unseren Tischlampen inspirieren und verleihen Sie Ihrem Zuhause eine persönliche Note.